Event Speakers

Hagop M. Kantarjian, MD
Chair of the Department of Leukemia
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Stephen M. Ansell, MD, PhD
Chair of the Lymphoma Disease-Oriented Group, Division of Hematology
Mayo Clinic

Jorge E. Cortes, MD
Director of the Georgia Cancer Center and Medical College of Georgia

Rami S. Komrokji, MBBS, MD
Vice Chair of the Malignant Hematology Department
Moffitt Cancer Center

Sagar Lonial, MD, FACP
Chief Medical Officer and Chair of the Department of Hematology and Medical Oncology
Emory Winship Cancer Institute

Susan M. Obrien, MD
Associate Director for Clinical Sciences
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

Charles A. Schiffer, MD
Director of the Leukemia / Lymphoma Program
Karmanos Cancer Institute

Nina Shah, MD
Associate Professor
University of California San Francisco

Julie M. Vose, MD, MBA
Chief of the Division of Oncology/Hematology
University of Nebraska Medical Center